09:40 on Monday 20th July in the Year 2015 and I am still on Squirrel Watch!

Oh dear, 4 emails sent (so some work) and now this is how bad its got 🙂

FullSizeRender (2)Camera is at the ready, I am now positioned so that I can move like a gazelle if required (maybe an exaggeration). Think of way to coax the little mite onto my shed roof so that I can get a better shot (not self indulgent for conservation purposes). Still no reply from The Red Squirrel Survival Trust.  Think may actually name him/her. This is not an obsession I have decided its an Interest (sounds so much better). Now must get back to marking work for the Health and Social care Diploma so that I can get back to Squirrel Watch later.

11:56 no sighting but that is mainly due to the pile that is mounting on my sofa, I do have a system that I am trying to focus on but I have to confess I am still intrigued by the squirrel and whether it will be back by the end of the day. Lots of annoying pigeons doing battle but I don’t feel the need to photograph those. Right back to the marking it is (shame can’t have a glass of vino to get me through the marking). Well here is hoping for squirrel watch to produce another sighting. Even the cat is getting in the way. Oh and come on RSST get back to me please.

P1090319 P1090320 (2)

About maxinesusanallen

Mother of 3 children, 2 are now into adulthood so not done to bad. My eldest son is a computer program/website wizz very proud, my daughter is a budding journalist who has just finished her degree another very proud moment and my 11 year old is just enjoying being a child but does talk like a group up at times. I am engage to an amazing man who is wonderful and writes as his hobby but hoping for me then it just being a hobby. I have worked within the care industry since I was 18 and love to think I can make some kind of difference in the delivery of care. My hobby is photography

Posted on July 20, 2015, in animals, funny, happy, humour, life, love, nature, photography, rare, squirrel, training, trees, wildlife and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

