Take a moment to appreciate Autumn x

Well its Autumn here and I love the colours you find when walking. Love the warmth feeling it makes you feel even if its a chilly day. Its just a lovely season. Everyone should take a moment to take a wander through the leaves that have fallen from the trees, Hearing the crisps leaves beneath your feet. Take a look at the colours and the patterns mapped out on the leaves, look up to see the leaves hanging on to the tree or as they fall watch them glide to the ground. Just take a moment. The news can be dark and miserable, with politicians making decisions that affect so many and I know this will not fix things but for a moment you will see beauty and it may just give you a smile for a while.  P1120230 P1120174P1120169P1120123 P1120120 P1120356P1120205 P1120193 P1120185 P1120407 P1120410 P1120344 P1120231

About maxinesusanallen

Mother of 3 children, 2 are now into adulthood so not done to bad. My eldest son is a computer program/website wizz very proud, my daughter is a budding journalist who has just finished her degree another very proud moment and my 11 year old is just enjoying being a child but does talk like a group up at times. I am engage to an amazing man who is wonderful and writes as his hobby but hoping for me then it just being a hobby. I have worked within the care industry since I was 18 and love to think I can make some kind of difference in the delivery of care. My hobby is photography

Posted on October 28, 2015, in care, love, memories, mental health, photography, poetry and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

