2016 and what does it have to offer?

selfiefirstly I think there will be lots more of these daft moments with these daft people that light my life up.

Well I have until midnight to decide if I want to do the 365 photo challenge on instagram. Its something that I thought of doing but not sure if I have the stamina and the ideas to think of a theme everyday.

This year will be another busy one as we settle in our new set up and become a couple that now live together, which as many know holds challenges but as we are a tight couple who love each other I think we will be able to take on any challenges that we come across. I will be setting a wedding date and will continue to find ideas to make the day perfect for us.

I hope this year I find my passion for the work I do again or if not that I find a job that will allow my passion for care to be used. I would hope that I hear of more good news stories to share on here to show that care is a valued role within society and is essential to ensure that people are cared for.

I wish all my family and friends love, health and happiness throughout the year but also hope if they have challenges that they can face them bravely and notice the people around who can support them.

I am excited to be at my daughters graduation in January, I will be proud to see her in her outfit and to get her degree with me watching on beaming with such joy at her achievement.

I hope that my fiancée will get his books out there more and will know that people like his writing and enjoy what he creates. Echoes of a Storm (The Storm Series Book 1) its worth a read.

I look forward to my eldest son enjoying his new life in Bristol with his lovely lady. I also hope he manages this time to plan things and to keep in touch more, I can hope :).

 

 

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Echoes-Storm-The-Series-Book-ebook/dp/B008ABNJYK

About maxinesusanallen

Mother of 3 children, 2 are now into adulthood so not done to bad. My eldest son is a computer program/website wizz very proud, my daughter is a budding journalist who has just finished her degree another very proud moment and my 11 year old is just enjoying being a child but does talk like a group up at times. I am engage to an amazing man who is wonderful and writes as his hobby but hoping for me then it just being a hobby. I have worked within the care industry since I was 18 and love to think I can make some kind of difference in the delivery of care. My hobby is photography

Posted on January 1, 2016, in Book, care, child, communicate, Health, Care, Well-being, humour, life, photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

